Where am I?

February 3, 2010

That’s what I’d like to know! For security reasons, we are not told our exact coordinates. Too much information leaking out through blogs and emails could help unwelcome guests (aargh, matey!) to track our location. Don’t worry, this is not a big concern, but it’s best not to take chances.

Below is a sketch of our route. Judging by the days we have been at sea (4), my best guess is that we are somewhere off the coast of Senegal (yellow dot). Who knows? All I see is water and sky!

One Response to “Where am I?”

  1. Rafa said

    I guess you can search your IP address!

    that will give you a better idea where you are.

Leave a Reply

